Our Staff

Our Staff

Get to know our commodity marketing consultants!

Each advisor on the Sciota Trading team has specific skills and expertise to help you with your grain and livestock marketing. We are located throughout Nebraska and Iowa and travel regularly to visit our customers across the Midwest. We assure you that our friendly staff will give you the best advice catered personally for you.

sciotatrading0629-1

Steve Reece

President and Marketing Advisor
steve@sciota-trading.com
515-232-2541

sciotatrading0634

Dan Greder

Marketing Advisor
dan@sciota-trading.com
515-232-2541

sciotatrading0637

Kristin Backhaus

Marketing Advisor
kristin@sciota-trading.com
712-267-2841

sciotatrading0632

Sara Kelsey

Marketing Advisor
sara@sciota-trading.com
641-648-2506

img_20161106_081134251

Bruce Gaarder

Nebraska Marketing Manager
bruce@brulincommunications.com

sciotatrading0638

Kathy Reece

Office Manager
515-232-2541

headshot-2013

Megan Temte

Webmaster and Social Media Director
megan.temte@gmail.com